Reggo’s Triple-Dog Dare

22 Nov

This is a feature on my local radio station and I thought it’d be a cool idea for this as well.

Basically, the public at large (at least the ones who visit this blog) is free to triple-dog dare me to listen to a certain track. If I can find it on LimeWire (or you link me elsewhere where I can download it), I’ll do it.

Post your suggestions in the comments below.

3 Responses to “Reggo’s Triple-Dog Dare”

  1. bono212 23/11/2009 at 04:05 #

    Fine, Reggo, I triple-dog dare you to listen to……..:hmm:………………:hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm:………….. Neon Indian ~ Psychic Chasms. Enjoy.

  2. SLCPunk 24/11/2009 at 02:44 #

    alright, my next post will be a review of Neon Indian ~ Psychic Chasms

  3. SLCPunk 29/12/2009 at 17:50 #

    I tried to download this album and it corrupted my iTunes and wiped my iPod. Pass.

Leave a Reply

