Sort of a False Alarm – The New MBV album is out, but it’s name is “error”

3 Feb

Well, I’ve managed to get to he point of signing up to mybloodyvalentine.org before it crashed on me again.  Others haven’t even seen the website.

i_am_error

The idea of releasing this album only through one, clearly unprepared source, has had it’s upside, however.

Wikipedia:

kevinwiki

White House.gov:

Click to sign!

Click to sign!

Various memes:

First World

Youtube hilarity:

And of course, enraged fan vitriol:

Be quiet, Kevin! BE QUIET! What’s wrong with you? STOP IT! I have never in my life yelled at a man like this. When my mother yells like this it’s because she loves me. I was rooting for you, we were all rooting for you! How dare you! Learn something from this!

All in all…we may not have the album…yet, but the ride’s been fun in the meanwhile!

Speaking of Ride…maybe I’ll listen to Nowhere in the meanwhile…

 

A few more additions, for fun!

 

 

Leave a Reply

