Wampire!

26 Feb

I am going to be posting a lot about Wampire this year, guys.

Meanwhile, my 7″ single of The Hearse arrived today.  It’s gorgeous.

And here it is taking a spin:

Oh and of course, super “sexy” album art:

 

Who’s Wampire, you ask?  Why only the “worst band in Portland”.  You should listen:

 

Look at those guys!  100% winners.

 

I’m seeing Wampire, Foxygen and Unknown Mortal Orchestra next week.   I can’t believe I’m driving 2 hours to a show where I don’t even like the headliner, but that’s life.  Wampire and Foxygen are more than worth it.

 

I’ll be back with more WAMPIRE! in the comping months.  Trust me.

One Response to “Wampire!”

  1. nysildrak.karpacz.pl 30/09/2013 at 00:21 #

    whoah this weblog is excellent i really like studying your articles.
    Keep up the great work! You already know, a lot of persons are searching round for this info,
    you can help them greatly. |

Leave a Reply

